Student Government Association



President - 
Vice President - 
Secretary - 
Treasurer - 
Historian - 


SGA Representatives

This year, one student from each first through fourth grade class was nominated by their teacher to be the SGA Representative for their class. This student was asked to share SGA information and weigh in on decisions for the SGA.  Congratulations to all the SGA Reps for the 2018-2019 school year! These students will also be recognized at the end of the year awards assembly.

Mrs. Tyne Hake​ 

Mrs. Erin Paquette